Creativity

“Life is not about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself.”

-George Bernard Shaw

elephante

I remember when I was little and I used to draw everything I saw. I would draw family, pets, and even plants around my house. I would draw the fall leaves in October, and the summer sun in July. But over the years, I loved to draw people. I would draw self-portraits, family, and characters from my favorite movies. I was creating a love for drawing people, and creating a style of art. I’ve created this aggressive style that I love over the years.

This was a really short critical lens on a quote by George Bernard Shaw. The drawing above was from a few summers ago. It was based on another image, but I added a few things to it. I hope you guys liked this. In the next post I will talk about the art supplies I use and my review on them. I hope you guys like this drawing. If you do, you should like the post and feel free to follow me on here. I already to have a few followers and people saying they like my art (which is awesome). Talk to you later, guys. Bye. 🙂

Leave a Reply

