Monet

The local art museum is very small, and has never really had any worldwide famous pieces. However, the museum will be presenting Monet paintings this whole summer. For a museum so small, this is a big event. My friends and I (who all share an interest with art) planned to visit the exhibit. When we told our arts teacher, he decided that we should all go together for a ‘field trip’. I’m not sure if the trip has been approved yet, but I will most definitely somehow get there before the exhibit closes. I’m still wondering if I should vlog, or just take pictures. I will most likely vlog and take pictures. I’m so excited and I will keep you updated. Sorry I haven’t been posting as frequently, I’ve been busy with finals and I will try to be more frequent. Bye. 🙂

Leave a Reply

